This course is designed as a continuing education course related to personal lines insurance. There are 6 units or topics to be covered which include: insurance terms and concepts, insurance contracts, automobile insurance, homeowners insurance, dwelling property insurance and flood insurance.
This course has been approved by the Florida Department of Financial Services for insurance continuing education credit. No classroom attendance required. This FL Intermediate CE course is approved for 6hrs of CE credit for all licenses (except 3-20).
Buy this course - This is an entry-level course for insurance agents. Immediate employment (due to COVID-19 Florida is currently delaying the state exam - get a temporary license). After 1 year with this license, you can use a 40-hour conversion course to earn your 2-20 license. Take this 60-hour course then work one year (appointed by an agency) then take 40-hour conversion course and you don't have to take the 200-hour course to earn your 2-20 General Lines agent license. (Conversi..
This course is designed as a continuing education course related to general lines insurance. This course is designed as a continuing education elective course for Agents, Customer Representatives and Claims Adjusters not including 3-20 Public Adjusters. Topics include:
Insurance terms and risk concepts
Personal Auto Policy
Business Auto Policy and Garage Policy
Residential property and liability insurance (Homeowners (HO) & Dwelling Property (DP) policies
All 4-40 Customer Service Representatives are required by law to have 10
hours of CE credits completed every two years; this is a quick and easy way to get all your hours in one easy registration process at a great price! We've never offered a special deal like this, so register now!The State of Florida requires you to take a 5-hour Law and Ethics update course every 2 years, specific to the license held. Our 5-hour Law and
Ethics course satisfies this requirement. We have bundled an additio..
This class satisfies the requirement that Agents complete a 5-hour update course every 2 years, which is specific to the license held by the licensee and covers industry law updates, premium discounts, ethics, disciplinary trends, industry trends, and suitability of insurance products. This 2-20 license online course is divided into 7 areas of study: Jurisdiction of duties and responsibilities, Licensing requirements, Florida statues, Department communication and Guaranty association, Insu..
The State of Florida requires you to take 14 hours of CE every two years after your first two-year cycle. Two of these courses, Core Law and Business Ethics, are required subjects by the State. The other 8 hours are specialty courses, general electives. Our bundle of 14 hours satisfies the State requirements for your entire package of Continuing Education credits. All four of these courses have been approved by the Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation. This RECEB001FL14 Rea..